Los Palindromas - Oppressing music since 2007

Los Palindromas - Oppressing music since 2007

Los Palindromas...

...was founded as a net-label in 2007, currently featuring music by Shitty, En Tallrik Med Mat, Dr. LSD, Steven Smòóth and Äckelbäck.

Are we clear? No? Contact us @ infoatlospalindromasdotcom

ETMM - Stora Män, Små Sombreros

ReleasesPosted by Bobo Sat, December 04, 2010 22:28
In late 2009 En Tallrik Med Mat released his critically acclaimed second full-length album on the now defunct The Crushing Weight Of Mainstream Ignorance label and because it is, well, now defunct, here it is for free download on Los Palindromas. The record was also released as a limited edition CD in early 2010 on the Canary Islands, Spain.

Genre: Synthpop, trip-hop

1. I Declare Shenanigans
2. Fuck Up
3. Hoffman La Roche (Part II)
4. The Fuck Y'all Lookin' At?
5. Ts And Blues
6. Västindiska Haschrökarlaget
7. Carcrash McDudeface
8. Hoffman La Roche (Part III)

Download FLAC (176 MB)
Download MP3 (68 MB)

  • Comments(0)//www.lospalindromas.com/#post8